Design and high quality professional espresso coffee machines

Contacts

 
Privacy
Vito Bettiol
General Manager - Sales
vitob@didsrl.com
Giorgia Bonaventura
Sales Dep.
sales3@didsrl.com
Elena Favotto
Accounting Dep.
elenaf@didsrl.com
Marco Breda
General Manager - MKTG - Design
marcob@didsrl.com
Francesco Franco
Tech. Support Dep.
support@didsrl.com
Tania Pizzolon
Purchasing Dep.
taniap@didsrl.com












     

D.I.D. srl Design Instruments Development
viale della Repubblica 243 | 31100 Treviso | ITALY Tel. +39 0422 306700 | Fax +39 0422 307879

Powered by Armonika - Web Design & Marketing
Copyright © 2008 DID s.r.l. All rights reserved. PI: 04070200268